Contact Us

Cardinal Tracking, Inc.

1825 Lakeway Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057

Phone Numbers:

800.285.3833
972.539.9650
972.539.8914 Fax

Sales
Regional Sales Managers

Ticket and Envelope Sales
tickets@cardinaltracking.com

Support

Technical Support Hotline: (888) 634-7181
support@cardinaltracking.com

 

Corporate

Steve Leuschner
President and CEO
800-285-3833
sleuschner@cardinaltracking.com

Peter Kimura
VP of Sales & Business Development 
800-285-3833
pkimura@cardinaltracking.com

Jeremy Moon
Client Support/Development Manager
800-285-3833. Ext. 211
jmoon@cardinaltracking.com

Mike Basaldua
Product Development Manager
Public Safety Support/Special Projects Manager
800-285-3833. Ext. 212
mbasaldua@cardinaltracking.com

 

Maintenance Contracts

Jessica Flikkie
800-285-3833, Ext 306
cardinalar@cardinaltracking.com

 

B2B (Mobile Handheld Devices) 

Sales
800-285-3833
sales@cardinalmobile.com

 

Handheld Repair

Sokha Ben
Repairs (Handhelds/Printers)
800-285-3833, Ext 166
Rma@cardinaltracking.com